LYDIA ANSEL

Appearances

Date Venue Time
Wed - Jun 26 Electric Violin Shop, Durum, North Carolina
3pm
Fri - Jun 28 Centra- Luxor Casino, Las Vegas
DJ/ Electric Violin- no cover!
9p-2a
Sat - Jun 29 Centra- Luxor Casino, Las Vegas
DJ/ Electric Violin- no cover!
9p-2a
Thu - Jul 4 Trago @Tropicana Casino
DJ Electric Violin- no cover charge! July 4th extravaganza!
8pm-Midnight
Fri - Jul 5 Bellagio
Private event- dj/electric violin
6pm-10pm
Sat - Jul 6 Absinthe
Absinthe after party performance
tbd
Wed - Jul 10 LV event
tbd
tbd
Fri - Jul 12 Trago @Tropicana Casino
DJ/ Electric Violin- no cover charge!
8pm-Midnight
Sun - Jul 28 World Market Center
Las Vegas Market-performing for "Classy Art" exhibitor
Performances all day, 10am-6pm
Mon - Jul 29 World Market Center
Las Vegas Market-performing for "Classy Art" exhibitor
Performances all day, 10am-6pm
Tue - Jul 30 World Market Center
Las Vegas Market-performing for "Classy Art" exhibitor
Performances all day starting 10am
Wed - Aug 14 LV
Corporate event- DJ Electric Violin
tbd (evening)
Sat - Aug 31 private event
pm
Mon - Sep 9 Chicago
Corporate event- DJ Electric Violin
pm
Tue - Sep 10 Chicago
Corporate event- DJ Electric Violin
pm
Wed - Sep 11 Chicago
Corporate event- DJ Electric Violin
tbd
Fri - Sep 27 Los Angeles
tbd
tbd
Sat - Sep 28 Los Angeles
tbd
tbd
Sun - Sep 29 London
Electric Violin
tbd
Mon - Sep 30 London
tbd
Tue - Oct 1 Switzerland
tbd
Wed - Oct 2 Switzerland
tbd
Thu - Oct 3 Switzerland
tbd
Fri - Oct 4 Switzerland
tbd
Sat - Oct 5 Zurich
Electric Violin/DJ
tbd
Sun - Oct 6 Zurich
tbd
Mon - Oct 7 Zurich
tbd
Tue - Oct 8 Zurich
tbd
Mon - Nov 4 LV
Corporate event- DJ Electric Violin
pm
Wed - Dec 25 Phoenix, AZ
private event
-
Tue - Jan 21 U.K.
tba
Wed - Jan 22 London
tba
Thu - Jan 23 London
tba
Fri - Jan 24 U.K..
tbd
Sat - Jan 25 U.K..
tbd
Sun - Jan 26 U.K..
tbd
Mon - Jan 27 Germany
tbd
Tue - Jan 28 Germany
tbd
Wed - Jan 29 Dusseldorf
tbd
Thu - Jan 30 Dusseldorf
tbd
Fri - Jan 31 Travel day
am