LYDIA ANSEL

Appearances

Date Venue Time
Fri - Jul 19 Centra- Luxor Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Celebrate your weekend with Dj/ Electric Violinist Lydia Ansel- no cover charge!
9pm-2am
Sat - Jul 20 Centra- Luxor Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Celebrate your weekend with Dj/ Electric Violinist Lydia Ansel- no cover charge!
9pm-2am
Fri - Jul 26 Centra- Luxor Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
9pm-2am
Sat - Jul 27 Centra- Luxor Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
9pm-2am
Sun - Jul 28 World Market Center
Classy Arts- Electric Violin
performances all day starting 10am
Mon - Jul 29 World Market Center
Classy Arts- Electric Violin
performances all day starting 10am
Tue - Jul 30 World Market Center
Classy Arts- Electric Violin
performances all day starting 10am
Fri - Aug 2 Centra- Luxor Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
celebrate your weekend with Dj/ Electric Violinist Lydia Ansel- no cover charge!
9pm-2am
Sat - Aug 3 lv
corporate event- DJ Electric Violin
tbd
Fri - Aug 9 Centra- Luxor Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Celebrate your weekend with Dj/ Electric Violinist Lydia Ansel- no cover charge!
9pm-2am
Sat - Aug 10 Centra- Luxor Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Celebrate your weekend with Dj/ Electric Violinist Lydia Ansel- no cover charge!
9pm-2am
Wed - Aug 14 LV
Corporate event- DJ Electric Violin
tbd (evening)
Fri - Aug 16 Centra- Luxor Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Celebrate your weekend with Dj/ Electric Violinist Lydia Ansel- no cover charge!
9pm-2am
Sat - Aug 17 Centra- Luxor Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Celebrate your weekend with Dj/ Electric Violinist Lydia Ansel- no cover charge!
9pm-2am
Fri - Aug 23 Centra- Luxor Hotel & Casino
Celebrate your weekend with Dj/ Electric Violinist Lydia Ansel- no cover charge!
9pm-2am

Instagram Feed